Andy Wolf, Fashion GmbH

Andy Wolf, Fashion GmbH

Exhibitor

Contact Us

Personal information

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
* required

Your request

Please enter a message.

Send message

Your request has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Hall plan

Please choose a booth.

Share link

Recommend

Recommendation of Andy Wolf, Fashion GmbH

Divide various addresses by comma. The recipients will get a link to this platform.

Please enter a valid recipient.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a message.
* required
Your recommendation has been sent successfully.
Send another message.

Exhibitor information

  • YES-exhibitor YES-exhibitor

Address

Am Ökopark 21
8230 Hartberg
Styria
Austria
Google Maps

Contact

Social Media Links

Company profile

Andreas Pirkheim (ANDY), Wolfgang Scheucher (Wolf) and Katharina Schlager founded ANDY WOLF Eyewear in 2006 with the intention of preserving and melding traditional Austrian craftsmanship with innovative, con-temporary design. Our home office and acetate factory are located in Hartberg, Austria, however, we have additional headquarters in Berlin, New York and a metals factory in the Jura region of France.

Our complete in-house production and distribution have allowed us to grow into an international company with sales in 69 countries worldwide. We pride ourselves in only using the highest quality European producers for our acetate and metal, which are the basis for our collections within the greater ANDY WOLF brand. Our foundational SOUL collection embraces form and function to create classic, refined frames.

The LOVE collection incorporates extravagance and flamboyance in the funnest but also most wearable of ways. Finally, our WHITE HEAT collection is the highest standard of contemporary frame on the market with thoughtfully designed mixed acetate and metal frames. We believe that each individual ANDY WOLF frame is not just a medical device but an extension of the wearers personality.

Andy Wolf, Fashion GmbH

Andy Wolf, Fashion GmbH

Aussteller

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Persönliche Angaben

Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vornamen an.
Bitte geben Sie Ihren Nachnamen an.
* erforderlich

Ihr Anliegen

Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.

Nachricht senden

Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Hallenplan

Bitte wählen Sie einen Stand aus.

Link teilen

Empfehlen

Weiterempfehlen von Andy Wolf, Fashion GmbH

Trennen Sie mehrere E-Mail-Adressen durch ein Komma voneinander. Die Empfänger erhalten einen Link zu dieser Plattform.

Bitte geben Sie einen gültigen Empfänger an.
Bitte geben Sie eine gültige E-Mail-Adresse ein.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
* erforderlich
Ihre Empfehlung wurde erfolgreich versendet.
Weitere Nachricht senden.

Ausstellerinformationen

  • YES-Aussteller YES-Aussteller

Adresse

Am Ökopark 21
8230 Hartberg
Steiermark
Österreich
Google Maps

Kontakt

Social Media Links

Unternehmensprofil

Mit der Gründung von ANDY WOLF EYEWEAR im Jahr 2006 wollten unsere Namensgeber Andreas Pirkheim (ANDY), Wolfgang Scheucher (WOLF) & Katharina Schlager das traditionelle Handwerk ihrer Heimat bewahren und mit zeitgenössischem, innovativem Design verbinden.

Das Herzstück des Unternehmens bildet das Headquarter mit der eigenen, angrenzenden Acetat-Manufaktur im österreichischen Hartberg. Hinzu kommen weitere Standorte in Berlin, New York und die 2016 erworbene Manufaktur im französischen Jura, die filigrane Metallbrillen nach ebenfalls traditionellem Handwerk fertigt. Dank der internen Produktion und Wertschöpfungskette kann ANDY WOLF EYEWEAR mit dieser starken, lokalen Basis als internationales Unternehmen agieren und Kunden in 69 Ländern beliefern.

Hochwertiges Acetat und Metall von europäischen Produzenten bilden die Basis der formvollendeten Brillen. Die Perfektion des Materials zeigt sich im Design der drei Kollektionen: die Extravaganz der Linie LOVE, die Raffinesse der Kollektion SOUL und der puristische Minimalismus der Designstudie WHITE HEAT. Mit dem hohen Anspruch an sich selbst und der Qualität in der gesamten Produktion werden Brillen gefertigt, die die individuelle Persönlichkeit eines jeden einzelnen Trägers hervorhebt.